Métropole

  • Adultes
  • Enfants et adolescents

Lyon

Foyer Clairefontaine

11 impasse des Jardins
69009 Lyon
Tél. : 04 78 83 78 75
Fax. : 04 72 19 81 68 foyer-clairefontaine@irsam.fr Foyer Clairefontaine

IES Les Primeveres

6 Impasse des jardins
69009 Lyon
Tél. : 04 78 83 71 41
Fax. : 04 78 64 63 40 primeveres@irsam.fr IES Les Primeveres

PCPE - Trait d'Union

10 Impasse Paquet Merel
69009 Lyon
Tél. : 04 72 20 50 31
Fax. : 04 78 64 63 40 trait-union@irsam.fr PCPE - Trait d'Union

Repit - LA PARENTHESE

10 impasse Paquet-Mérel
69009 Lyon
Tél. : 04 72 20 50 31
Fax. : 04 78 64 63 40 parenthese@irsam.fr Repit - LA PARENTHESE

Marseille

AS COLLINE NOTRE DAME

20, Montée de l'Oratoire
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 39 68 00
Fax. : 0491524327 odeleuze@irsam.fr AS COLLINE NOTRE DAME

Arc-en-Ciel

8 Montée de l'Oratoire
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 39 68 00
Fax. : 04 91 52 43 27 arcenciel@irsam.fr Arc-en-Ciel

Association Sportive IRS de Provence

73 Traverse des Fabres
13011 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 18 82 70
Fax. : 04 91 27 10 03 hirondelles@irsam.fr Association Sportive IRS de Provence

CFI

1 Rue Vauvenargues
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 39 68 18
Fax. : 04 91 54 93 40 centreformation@irsam.fr CFI

CRIADV

3 rue Abbé Dassy
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 32 60 69
Fax. : 04 91 71 09 39 criadv@irsam.fr CRIADV

ERHR Paca Corse

1 rue Vauvenargues
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 86 94 80 00
Fax. : 0491524327 jbal@irsam.fr ERHR Paca Corse

IRS de Provence Hirondelles

73 Traverse des Fabres
13011 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 18 82 70
Fax. : 04 91 27 10 03 hirondelles@irsam.fr IRS de Provence Hirondelles

IRS de Provence La Remusade

Rue de Ruissatel
13011 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 36 42 00
Fax. : 04 91 36 42 11 remusade@irsam.fr IRS de Provence La Remusade

IRSAM siege

1 Rue Vauvenargues
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 39 68 18
Fax. : 04 91 54 93 40 siege@irsam.fr IRSAM siege

Le Garbalan

27 Rue de Ruissatel
13011 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 85 62 55
Fax. : 04 91 85 62 56 garlaban@irsam.fr Le Garbalan

Le Ruissatel

29 Rue de Ruissatel
13011 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 85 62 55
Fax. : 04 91 85 62 56 ruissatel@irsam.fr Le Ruissatel

Les Chanterelles

5 Rue Vauvenargues
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 39 68 32
Fax. : 04 91 39 68 28 chanterelles@irsam.fr Les Chanterelles

Les Nenuphars

3 Rue Vauvenargues
13007 Marseille
Tél. : 04 91 39 68 32
Fax. : 04 91 39 68 28 nenuphars@irsam.fr Les Nenuphars

Nice

Villa Apraxine Bougainvilliers

49 Avenue d'Estienne d'Orves
06000 Nice
Tél. : 04 93 97 01 35
Fax. : 04 93 97 71 29 apraxine@irsam.fr Villa Apraxine Bougainvilliers

Villa Apraxine Glycines

47 Avenue d'Estienne d'Orves
06000 Nice
Tél. : 04 93 97 01 35
Fax. : 04 93 97 71 29 apraxine@irsam.fr Villa Apraxine Glycines